Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officer Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you the mortgage process.
Nick Parisi
Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Division
Direct:   (708) 598-7400 Ext. 2178
Email:   nick.parisi@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 462858
Terri Brady
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Cell:   (312) 203-4018
Email:   terri.brady@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 1043728
Michael Bugajski
Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (708) 347-5780
Email:   Michael.bugajski@StandardBanks.com
NMLS #: 231181
Maureen Cipolla
Mortgage Banker, Residential Division
Cell:   (708) 577-3202
Email:   Maureen.cipolla@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 1068217
Anna DelVecchio Okon
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (708) 927-9988
Email:   anna.okon@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 699151
Robert Gouwens
Team Leader
Direct:   (219) 741-2564
Email:   Robert.gouwens@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 462859
Carrie Horin
Sales Manager
Direct:   (708) 606-6785
Email:   carrie.horin@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 488480
Matthew Mallon
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (708) 299-7761
Email:   matthew.mallon@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 463018
Randy McManigal
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (708) 499-2000 Ext. 2041
Email:   randy.mcmanigal@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 462860
Miguel Mendoza
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (708) 752-5835
Email:   miguel.mendoza@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 1011691
Tomas Meneses
Cell:   (312) 952-2126
Email:   tomas.meneses@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 497881
Mary Morstadt
Vice President/ CRA Manager
Office:   (708) 499-2062 Ext. 2317
Email:   mary.morstadt@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 746981
Daniel Mudd
Reverse Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (630) 235-7700
Email:   daniel.mudd@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 224034
Mayra Rodriguez
CRA Loan Officer
Direct:   (708) 548-1121
Email:   Mayra.rodriguez@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 608405
Laurie Sobol
Direct:   (815) 546-6525
Email:   laurie.sobol@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 645750
Linda Starks
Office: (708) 598-7400
Email:   linda.starks@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 1281466
Richard Stevens
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (708) 598-7400
Email:   richard.stevens@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 463019
Eddie Williams
CRA Loan Officer
Cell:   (708) 714-2854
Email:   eddie.williams@standardbanks.com
NMLS #: 230597
Copyright © 2015 Standard Bank and Trust Co. NMLS# 402246

These materials are not from HUD or FHA and were
not approved by HUD or a government agency.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map